Pankaj Jain-Internet Marketing Blog-SEM Tips

September 27, 2006

SEO blogs

Filed under: SEO,seo tips — by pankajj @ 10:50 am

I keep looking for good blogs that talk about Search Engine Optimization, Internet Marketing, Affiliate Marketing, E-mail Marketing, Internet Advertising. The ones I generally come across are associated with a Online Marketing firm, using the blog platform to promote business. I agree, business is a important and core for all activities, however I believe blogging is all about sharing. So please mail me when ever you come across a blog thats bias and we all can learn from there. I would love to link it from this blog.

My intention is to keep sharing from this platform and link to all good resources for everyone in this industry.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

